Sydney Walker signed playbill. Obtained through purchase. The Mary Stuart signed playbill; obtained through purchase.  Signed by: Paul Ballantyne, Bruno Gerussi, Staats Cotsworth and Signe Hasso and Sydney Walker. My Ballantyne passed away in 1996.  Mr. Gerussi passed away in 1996, Mr. Cotsworth passed away in 1979 , Ms. Hasso passed away in 2002 and Sydney Walker passed away in 1994

Mr. Walker was the voice of Deej in Star Wars: Ewok Adventure (AKA Caravan of Courage) and also in Star Wars: Battle for Endor.